• 1.1. i'm in love
  • 1.2. thin air
  • 1.3. hold on
  • 1.4. the darkest part of the night
  • 1.5. i have nothing more to say
  • 1.6. i was beautiful when i was alive
  • 1.7. the first sight
  • 1.8. live in the moment
  • 1.9. steady state
  • 1.10. it's a sign
  • 1.11. with you
  • 1.12. connected to life

teenage fanclub



LP+Dwn  €  23,99
In stock. Delivery in Germany in 2-3 working days
Only 1 left in stock!
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

One of the UK's most celebrated bands, Teenage Fanclub, make their their long-awaited return with the release of tenth album, Here, released on the band's own PeMa label. Here is the the effortless work of a band entirely confident in their own craft - the consolidation of nearly three decades of peerless songwriting and almost telepathic musicianship amongst the band's three founder members: Norman Blake, Raymond McGinley and Gerard Love. Recorded with the band's soundman David Henderson alongside regular drummer Francis Macdonald and keyboard player Dave McGowan in three distinctly different environments (initially at Vega in rural Provence, then at Raymond's home in Glasgow before mixing at Clouds Hill in the industrial heart of Hamburg), it's a ... read more