lurkers, the

electrical guitar / that was julia


7"  €  6,99
In stock. Delivery in Germany in 2-3 working days
Only 3 left in stock!
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

LIMITED EDITION OF 750 COPIES ON BLACK/CLEAR VINYL! It's a brand NEW Lurkers single. The Lurkers formed late in 1976, the original lineup consisting of Pete Stride on Guitar, Pete `'Manic Esso' Haynes' on Drums, Nigel Moore on Bass and Howard Wall on Vocals. In the 2010's, Esso, Stride and Moore have been collaborating again under the name of The Lurkers : God's Lonely Men and released a album in 2012 entitled Chemical Landslide which contained tracks considered a lot heavier than anything they had previously recorded under the Lurkers name. In 2016 they released a further album `The Future's Calling' and then collaborated on follow-up material with The Featherz' lead singer Danie Centric. The first fruits of the collaboration with Danie was the ... read more