• 1.1. i didn't know what i was in for
  • 1.2. sleepwalkin'
  • 1.3. dylan thomas
  • 1.4. service road
  • 1.5. exception to the rule
  • 1.6. chesapeake
  • 1.7. my city
  • 1.8. forest lawn
  • 1.9. big black heart
  • 1.10. dominoes

better oblivion community center

better oblivion community center -orange vinyl-

LP  €  19,99
Item has not been released; estimated delivery in Germany on 23.02.2019. Item will be shipped immediately once it is in stock.
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

Better Oblivion Community Center is the new band formed by Phoebe Bridgers and Conor Oberst, who kept their plans under wraps for months as they wrote and recorded in Los Angeles in the summer and fall of 2018. "Better Oblivion Community Center" features Phoebe Bridgers on vocals and baritone guitar and Conor Oberst on vocals and piano but also the work of several talented friends: Yeah Yeah Yeahs' guitarist Nick Zinner appears on two tracks (first single "Dylan Thomas" and "Dominoes") while Carla Azar (Autolux, Jack White) plays drums and percussion on half of the album. Dawes' rhythm section Wylie Gelber and Griffin Goldsmith appear on the other half. Songwriter Christian Lee Hutson contributes guitar and Anna Butterss provides upright bass. ... read more