• 1.1. hard beat
  • 1.2. waterloo teeth
  • 1.3. personal
  • 1.4. body popping
  • 1.5. comfort animal
  • 1.6. mississippi
  • 1.7. hell in a fast car
  • 1.8. i don't know anything
  • 1.9. bones
  • 1.10. all of england is a city
  • 1.11. devolver

lenman, jamie



LP  €  20,99
In stock. Delivery in Germany in 2-3 working days
Only 1 left in stock!
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping


LP  €  22,99
Not in stock. Delivery in Germany in approx. 12-14 working days depending on availability with the supplier.
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

JAMIE LENMAN has announced details of his brilliant, brand new studio album 'Devolver', via Big Scary Monsters. Produced by Space (The Prodigy, Idles), the album sees a departure from Jamie's debut solo album (the double album of country and thrash metal, 'Muscle Memory') with a slimlined, direct and focused sound across all 11 tracks on 'Devolver'. As the ex-Reuben man explains himself: "I wanted to create a shorter, more concise album with plenty of digital elements and danceable rhythms. Like the two singles that came out earlier in the year, the record brings together the riffs and the melodies into the same space, which is how I naturally write, and is the kind of music I like to hear. A lot of the songs are built around the drum beats, which as ... read more