• 1.1. tell me why
  • 1.2. after the goldrush
  • 1.3. only love can break your heart
  • 1.4. southern man
  • 1.5. till the morning comes
  • 1.6. oh lonesome me
  • 1.7. don't let it bring you down
  • 1.8. birds
  • 1.9. when you dance, i can really love
  • 1.10. i believe in you
  • 1.11. cripple creek ferry

young, neil

after the gold rush


LP  €  37,99
Not in stock. Delivery in Germany in approx. 12-14 working days depending on availability with the supplier.
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

Endlich! Die ersten 4 Alben nun auch als hochwertige Vinyl Edition erhältlich. "Mastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood,CA from original analog master tapes. 180gr. Pressung, made by Pallas. Original Coverartwork inkl. aller Beilagen.