• 1.1. moments
  • 1.2. what a pleasure
  • 1.3. fall right in
  • 1.4. out in the way
  • 1.5. face it
  • 1.6. distance
  • 1.7. calyer
  • 1.8. adversity

beach fossils

what a pleasure (mc)

MC  €  7,99
In stock. Delivery in Germany in 2-3 working days
Only 2 left in stock!
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

Brooklyn bedroom pop pioneers Beach Fossils' stand out EP, What a Pleasure, is being reissued for the first time since it's 2011 release! Songwriter and composer Dustin Payseur's upbeat follow up to his band's self titled debut is a refined exploration of dreamy guitar sounds, lush synth arrangements, and confessional songwriting. Born out of late night jams with his bandmates and long time collaborator Jack Tatum (Wild Nothing), What a Pleasure expanded on Beach Fossils' sonic landscape and resulted in some of Payseur's most memorable tracks. The EP has gradually become a cult classic among fans of the band, and many of its songs still work their way into Beach Fossils' live sets today.