LP  €  11,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

recorded 7/94 at sunlight studios, enginered by fred estby, mixed and produced by tomas skogsberg and fred estby, music and lyrics by refused, layout by jose, dennis & adam at hillebjork ab Tracklist: Burn It Symbols Sunflower Princess I Am Not Me Everlasting The Real Pretty Face