• 1.1. there is a valley
  • 1.2. big painter
  • 1.3. never ending happening
  • 1.4. this world
  • 1.5. the healing day
  • 1.6. city of dreams
  • 1.7. be at peace with yourself
  • 1.8. jesus, etc.
  • 1.9. empires
  • 1.10. thank you lord
  • 1.11. cosmic concerto (life is people)
  • 1.12. the coast no man can tell
24. August 2012

fay, bill

life is people

2 LP+Dwn  €  22,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Wunderschöne Doppel-LP im Klappcover, inklusive Download-Code. "I can't think of anyone whose records have meant more in my life." - Jeff Tweedy (WILCO) "His graceful melodies, elegantly plain lyrics, and mystical tenderness towards all life move me like little else does. He is rock music's conscience." - Will Sheff (OKKERVIL RIVER Mit namhaften Fans wie Jeff Tweedy, Will Sheff, David Tibet oder Nick Cave ist BILL FAY sicherlich mehr, als die übliche Underground Legende. Auf "Life Is People", seinem ersten Studioalbum seit 1971, wird BILL FAY von einer Band bestehend aus Matt Deighton (OASIS, PAUL WELLER, MOTHER EARTH), Tim Weller (u.a. GOLDFRAPP, NOEL GALLAGHER, WILL YOUNG) und Mickey Rowe (NOEL GALLAGHERS HIGH FLYING BIRDS, STEVIE NICKS) und bei ... mehr lesen