• 1.1. paradise
  • 1.2. it's in my mind
  • 1.3. let yourself get down
  • 1.4. feels like summer
  • 1.5. candy
  • 1.6. everything will fall in place
  • 1.7. thinking about you
  • 1.8. last night
  • 1.9. other places
  • 1.10. she's your baby (bonus)
29. Juni 2018
Genre: Indie

blank tapes, the



LP+Dwn  €  14,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten


CD  €  13,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

THE BLANK TAPES is the moniker of Los Angeles based multi-instrumentalist, Matt Adams, who has produced over a dozen albums of 1960's inspired folk-rock-surf-psych-soul-pop on Volcom, Burger Records, Antenna Farm, and many others. Their new album "Candy" was produced by Eric D Johnson (of The Fruit Bats) at his home studio in Portland, OR featuring bandmates Will Halsey of "Sugar Candy Mountain" & Veronica Bianqui as well as EDJ himself. The Blank Tapes have toured throughout America, Canada, Brazil, UK, Europe, & Japan. Matt is also the visual artist behind his band's (and a slew of others) posters & album covers.