• 1.1. sos
  • 1.2. for yesterday
  • 1.3. nothing
  • 1.4. sour days
  • 1.5. yanny & laurel
  • 1.6. reach you
  • 1.7. do you want war
  • 1.8. trumpets & poutine
  • 1.9. let it be
  • 1.10. dramatic planet
  • 1.11. caveman's land
  • 1.12. carry on


sos (blue vinyl)

LP  €  21,99
Item has not been released; estimated delivery in Germany on 16.02.2019. Item will be shipped immediately once it is in stock.
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

Limited blue "indie"-vinyl! Swedish punk quartet Millencolin return with their new album, SOS. It's clear the band members are just as unified as they were when they formed Millencolin, roughly 26 years, eight albums and 2,000 live shows ago. "We're a band truly formed from respect and understanding for each other and our passion for rock music" explains vocalist/bassist Nikola Sarcevic. "If you ask us, this is the best job in the world!"