• 1.1. bleed
  • 1.2. got a feeling
  • 1.3. waiting for the man (the velvet underground)
  • 1.4. there's a lot of it going around (the chosen few)
  • 1.5. piggyback
  • 1.6. over the edge (the wipers)
  • 1.7. what ya gonna do
  • 1.8. disco sucks (d.o.a.)
  • 2.1. shame
  • 2.2. pink turns to blue (hüsker dü)
  • 2.3. little suzie
  • 2.4. instrumental
  • 2.5. rotten to the core (rudimentary peni)
  • 2.6. descender
  • 2.7. carve
  • 2.8. demolition girl (the saints)
  • 2.9. junk
  • 2.10. teenage jesus (american soul spiders)
02. Dezember 2016
Label: BANG!
Genre: Punk




2 LP  €  34,99
Not in stock. Delivery in Germany in approx. 12-14 working days depending on availability with the supplier.
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

Limited 2LP (150 gr vinyl) 500 copies! Gatefold Cover! In order to celebrate the Reference #100, BANG! Records is proud to announce the release of BORED!'s lost album! This records is presented on double LP with gatefold cover, liner notes by Dave Thomas and plenty of previously unseen photography. What we find here are the lost recordings between 1991 and 1994 of the Australian monsters of distortion and high energy sound at their purest essence. Including their own songs as well as covers from The Velvet Underground, Hüsker Dü, The Wipers and others, this collection of tracks mean the best brutal exposition of BORED!'s sound. 25 years after, these record sees the light of day and BANG! Records sincerely thanks BORED! for making this wonder come ... read more