• 1.1. aerosol (feat. pharell williams)
  • 1.2. come on to me (feat. sean paul)
  • 1.3. sound bang (feat. machel montano)
  • 1.4. lose yourself (feat. rdx & moksa)
  • 1.5. dale asi (feat. mr. fox)
24. Februar 2014
Genre: Pop

major lazer

apocalypse soon


2 12"  €  9,99
Not in stock. Delivery in Germany in approx. 12-14 working days depending on availability with the supplier.
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

Repress wieder erhältlich! Major Lazer (Diplo & Switch), featuring Pharell Williams, Sean Paul, Machel Montano. 5 track mini album, colored vinyl edition, CD included. Includes «Come onto me «feat. Sean Paul & «Aerosol Can» feat. Pharrell Williams.