• 1.1. odens ride over nordland
  • 1.2. a fine day to die
  • 1.3. the golden walls of heaven
  • 1.4. pace til death
  • 1.5. holocaust
  • 1.6. for all those who died
  • 1.7. dies irae
  • 1.8. blood fire death
  • 1.9. outro


blood fire death


LP  €  23,99
Not in stock. Delivery in Germany in approx. 12-14 working days depending on availability with the supplier.
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping


CD  €  9,99
In stock. Delivery in Germany in 2-3 working days
Only 1 left in stock!
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

STUNNING 180 GRAM LIMITED EDITION GATEFOLD REISSUE OF BATHORYS FOURTH ALBUM. Blood Fire Death is the fourth album by the Swedish band Bathory. It continued the band's transition towards more epic songwriting, and includes some of the first Viking metal recordings, although is still mostly black metal. Bathory was formed in Stockholm in 1983. Founder Quorthon, a seventeen-year-old guitarist, was joined by bassist Hanoi and drummer Vans. After various name changes (beginning with Nosferatu, then Natas, Mephisto, Elizabeth Bathory and Countess Bathory) they finally settled on Bathory. Their first recording deal came that same year, when Quorthon managed to secure the consent of Tyfon Grammofon's boss to record two tracks for the compilation Scandinavian ... read more