• 1.1. i love you mary jane
  • 1.2. judgement night
  • 1.3. just another victim
  • 1.4. me, myself & my microphone
  • 1.5. disorder
  • 1.6. missing link
  • 1.7. fallin'
  • 1.8. freak momma
  • 1.9. another body murdered
  • 1.10. come and die
  • 1.11. real thing


judgment night

LP  €  19,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Nur noch 3 lieferbar!
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

The 1993 film Judgment Night was basically suburbia's paranoid view of inner-city life, where the slightest misstep (such as trying to take a shortcut to a boxing match) has fateful, if not fatal, consequences. And what better music to accompany this middle-class nightmare than a hybrid of the music suburbanites seemed most afraid of; Rap and Rock. It turned out to be quite a fruitful collaboration; while the film bombed, the soundtrack went gold. Judgment Night spawned four singles: Biohazard & Onyx's "Judgment Night", Helmet & House Of Pain's "Just Another Victim", Teenage Fanclub & De La Soul's "Fallin'" and Faith No More & Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E.'s "Another Body Murdered", and it also features highly sought after collaboration between Pearl Jam & ... mehr lesen