• 1.1. over you
  • 1.2. velvet curtains
  • 1.3. city of fun
  • 1.4. why? (tonight)
  • 1.5. summer shakes
  • 1.6. be my world
  • 1.7. ahahahah (oh no)
  • 1.8. suiting lies
  • 1.9. summer moon
  • 1.10. too late, wild heart
  • 1.11. i will be fine
25. August 2017


cant avoid success


LP  €  19,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Nightmen started out in late 2014 in Malmö, Sweden. The members are previously known for being part of acts such as Terrible Feelings, Yast and MF/MB/, however Nighmen is something completely different. Combining garage rock-poses and sugary sweet power pop, Nightmen have made a name for themselves as one of the most interesting new rock bands to come out of Sweden. In early 2015 the debut-EP "Girl for You" was released by Rundgång Rekords. The music magazine Gaffa wrote the following,"Charmingly, vibrant garage rock with nods to the pop music of the 60's". In 2016 Nightmen released their first LP,"Fifteen Minutes of Pain", on Lövely Records. The music blog Hymn wrote:"You can't be tough in all situations, the softer side of things needs to come ... mehr lesen