• 1.1. you got it
  • 1.2. suck you dry
  • 1.3. it is us
  • 1.4. where is the future
  • 1.5. inside job
  • 1.6. no one has
  • 1.7. sweet young thing ain't sweet no mo
  • 1.8. touch me i'm sick
  • 1.9. where the flavor is
  • 1.10. i have to laugh
  • 1.11. mudride
  • 1.12. into the drink
  • 1.13. get into yours
  • 1.14. hard-on for war
  • 1.15. in 'n' out of grace
  • 1.16. hate the police
  • 1.17. the money will roll right in
  • 1.18. next time
  • 1.19. new meaning
  • 1.20. fix me
  • 1.21. tales of terror


live at el sol

2 LP  €  19,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Artwork by Art Chantry* 1000 copies limited edition vinyl version* LP gatefold edition with printed inner sleeve* Recorded directly into a professional mixing desk "After over 20 years together, Mudhoney sound nowadays as loud and unrestrained as ever, if not more. The proof is in this live album, recorded in Madrid in July 2007, where the band played many of their most defining songs in full frontal sonic attack mode.It was probably some kind of omen. Arriving at my Berlin hotel in the October of 1988, a badly dubbed version of Russ Meyer's Mudhoney came on TV. A couple of days later I was watching the European debut of the band named after that very flick. "Superfuzz Bigmuff" had pretty much just come out and Sub Pop was in its infancy. I don't ... mehr lesen