• 1.1. the sinner
  • 1.2. city to city (with tim armstrong)
  • 1.3. every night
  • 1.4. done wrong
  • 1.5. la pregunta (feat. patricia day)
  • 1.6. waiting for you
  • 1.7. drunk again
  • 1.8. new york city
  • 1.9. 4 weeks
  • 1.10. she's the only one
  • 1.11. wash away
  • 1.12. bastard son
  • 1.13. justino
  • 1.14. dead american radio
  • 1.15. no one likes us
  • 1.16. i hate emo
07. Juni 2019

left alone

dead american radio

LP  €  27,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

The exuberant yet repentant punk anthem that launches Left Alone's 2006 sophomore Hellcat offering is the kind of no bullshit, honest proclamation that fans of last year's highly-praised Lonely Starts and Broken Hearts have come to expect. That lead-off number, dubbed "The Sinner," is the sort of joyous chant along that has earned the devotion of punk purists throughout the globe. But as Dead American Radio unfolds, it reveals itself to be a far more adventurous, diverse and rewarding song cycle than its predecessor. Simply put, Left Alone has concocted a stone cold classic album that artfully takes aim at corporate radio, suck ass emo bands and everything in between while incorporating elements of ska, cowpunk, pop contagiousness and old school ... mehr lesen