• 1.1. invisible
  • 1.2. now that i have found you
  • 1.3. ordinary guy
  • 1.4. if only we were dogs
  • 1.5. i'm shy
  • 1.6. dog on a chain
  • 1.7. if i could
  • 1.8. push pin
  • 1.9. blame the stylist
  • 1.10. i don't know what to do with my hands
  • 1.11. wood
  • 1.12. parking lots
  • 1.13. only in the dark (*lp exclusive bonus track)
02. September 2016

hatfield three, juliana

whatever, my love

LP  €  24,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Black Vinyl, 33rpm, Standard Jacket, Limited to 500. Includes Digital Download Code + Promotional Decal inside. The Juliana Hatfield Three has reformed with the original lineup of Todd Philips (drums), Dean Fisher (bass), and Juliana Hatfield (guitar, vocals, keyboards, percussion) to release their sophomore album Whatever, My Love. Recorded at Nuthouse Recording in Hoboken, NJ and co-produced by Hatfield and Tom Beaujour (Nada Surf, Guided By Voices, Minor Alps), the twelve songs on Whatever, My Love are gorgeous and punk, sleazy and sweet, unsentimental and funny.