every time i die

low teens (pink/black coloured vinyl)


LP  €  28,99
Artikel noch nicht erschienen; voraussichtlicher Liefertermin in Deutschland ist der 22.01.2022. Versand erfolgt unverzüglich nach Verfügbarkeit.
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Every Time I Die - Low Teens is the eighth studio album by American metalcore band Every Time I Die. Buffalo, New York hardcore band Every Time I Die's new album Low Teens is available now. The first new song shared is "The Coin Has a Say" which operates as an extremity test, with every gear-shift somehow pushing the band into inexplicably heavier territories. "The whole winter, the temperature was in the low teens. Bitterly cold," says Every Time I Die's front man Keith Buckley regarding the months that yielded their eighth full-length album. But Keith and the rest of the band Jordan Buckley (guitar), Andy Williams (guitar), Daniel Davison (drums), and Steve Micciche (bass) aren't so hard up for pathos at this ... mehr lesen