• 1.1. light years ahead
  • 1.2. break free (shake a tail feather)
  • 1.3. on the east side
  • 1.4. best days of our lives
  • 1.5. time to get business straight
  • 1.6. delete my number
  • 1.7. i'll just sit and daydream
  • 1.8. tell me when (we can start our love thing once again)
  • 1.9. it's all because of you
  • 1.10. now i can fly
  • 1.11. you got me moonwalking

willis, nicole & the soul investigators

tortured soul

2 LP  €  18,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

2xLP, custom deluxe gatefold sleeve including download code, CD, MC, and digital download. The shining stars of contemporary soul music, Nicole Willis & The Soul Investigators re-emerge in early 2013 with their much anticipated album "Tortured Soul" on the Timmion Records label. The new album presents a new personal sound for the group, which became known around the world in 2005 with their debut album "Keep Reachin' Up". With their debut album "Keep Reachin' Up" the Brooklyn born singer and Finland's finest funk outfit drew praise from the media and audiences around the globe. The first single "If This Ain't Love" became a dance floor hit from New York clubs to UK's northern soul circles. The second hit single "Feeling Free" was chosen as the Track ... mehr lesen