• 1.1. tainted water
  • 1.2. bring my horses home
  • 1.3. sleep in your head
  • 1.4. another mans name
  • 1.5. fears
  • 1.6. one step closer to my grave
  • 1.7. shirleen
  • 1.8. as you sow
  • 1.9. don't lie
  • 1.10. i've been losing
21. Dezember 2012
Genre: Stonerrock

troubled horse

step inside

LP  €  25,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Nur noch 3 lieferbar!
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Limited vinyl edition on heavyweight vinyl. Troubled Horse is a hotly-tipped heavy garage rock band from Orebro, Sweden. A town that bought us a second wave of vitally cool hard rock bands such as Witchcraft and Graveyard. Ironically Troubled Horse features three members of the original Witchraft line-up, one of which (bassist Ola Henriksson) is still a current member. Lead guitarist John Hoyles parted ways from Witchcraft a few years ago to concentrate on his other band, Spiders, and these frantic rockers Troubled Horse, of course. Despite the collective members association with the aforementioned band and origins, Troubled Horse is most definitely an institution in its own right. The raw and melodic song writing skills of singer/guitarist Martin ... mehr lesen