• 1.1. melted jubilee
  • 1.2. to win, somebody's got to lose
  • 1.3. syncage
  • 1.4. allegiance
  • 1.5. weeping window
  • 1.6. like this
  • 1.7. go away closer

this will destroy you

new others part one

LP  €  24,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

New Others Part One is the fifth studio album from THIS WILL DESTROY YOU. It was produced, engineered, and mixed by John Congleton, the man responsible for the sound of the band's wildly popular sophomore S/T album of ten years ago. Now comprised of core members Jeremy Galindo and Christopher King with the addition of drummer Robi Gonzalez, New Others Part One captures the band in a familiar, but evolved ethos wherein the memorable melodic component present in their early work once again soars atop new sonic territories for the band and listener alike. Physical copies of the LP feature the artwork and photography of band member Christopher King. Inside, purchasers will find a highly unusual extra insert featuring a QR code that will certainly take ... mehr lesen