• 1.1. blue
  • 1.2. hysteria
  • 1.3. pressure in my chest
  • 1.4. god is a woman's name
  • 1.5. why do you lie?
  • 1.6. infinity honey
  • 1.7. golden ribbons
  • 1.8. real
  • 1.9. sad is love
  • 1.10. set your fire on me
  • 1.11. burn
  • 2.1. hold on
  • 2.2. time gets eaten
  • 2.3. pluto

sparke, indigo

hysteria -brown & ultra clear wave vinyl-


LP  €  30,99
Artikel noch nicht erschienen; voraussichtlicher Liefertermin in Deutschland ist der 08.10.2022. Versand erfolgt unverzüglich nach Verfügbarkeit.
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

LP + 7". Indigo Sparke's majestic second full-length album Hysteria is a sweeping work, one that possesses a rare, reflective power. On it, she examines love, loss, her history, and the emotional upheaval surrounding those sensations: her words tell the stories, and the sounds act them out. It's a diary built for big stages. Hysteria arrives just a year after her striking, minimalist debut, Echo. Here, though, Sparke offers an expansive body of work_it's a complex collection that expands her sound and outlook. Work on Hysteria began at the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, while Sparke was stranded in quarantine in her native Australia. After moving back to New York in the spring of 2021, Sparke finished writing the album's 14 songs and decamped ... mehr lesen