• 1.1. the fox
  • 1.2. wilderness
  • 1.3. what's mine is yours
  • 1.4. jumpers
  • 1.5. modern girl
  • 1.6. play
  • 1.7. rollercoaster
  • 1.8. steep air
  • 2.1. let's call it love
  • 2.2. night light


the woods


2 LP+Dwn  €  17,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten


CD  €  9,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Sleater-Kinney was an acclaimed, American rock band that formed in Olympia, Washington in 1994. The band's core lineup consisted of Corin Tucker (vocals and guitar), Carrie Brownstein (guitar and vocals), and Janet Weiss (drums). Sleater-Kinney were known for their feminist, left-leaning politics, and were an integral part of the riot grrrl and indie rock scenes in the Pacific Northwest. "The Woods" is the seventh and final studio album from Sleater-Kinney, released on May 24, 2005 by Sub Pop. It was produced by Dave Fridmann and recorded from November 2004 to December 2004 at Tarbox Road Studios in Cassadaga, New York. "The Woods" reached #80 on the US Billboard Top 200 chart and #2 on the Independent Albums chart. The album appeared at #4 in The ... mehr lesen