• 1.1. one beat
  • 1.2. far away
  • 1.3. oh!
  • 1.4. play
  • 1.5. the remainder
  • 1.6. light rail coyote
  • 1.7. step aside
  • 1.8. combat rock
  • 1.9. o2
  • 1.10. funeral song
  • 1.11. prisstina
  • 1.12. hollywood ending
  • 1.13. sympathy


one beat

LP+Dwn  €  17,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Nur noch 1 lieferbar!
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Sleater-Kinney was an acclaimed, American rock band that formed in Olympia, Washington in 1994. The band's core lineup consisted of Corin Tucker (vocals and guitar), Carrie Brownstein (guitar and vocals), and Janet Weiss (drums). Sleater-Kinney were known for their feminist, left-leaning politics, and were an integral part of the riot grrrl and indie rock scenes in the Pacific Northwest. "One Beat" is the sixth studio album from Sleater-Kinney, originally released on August 20, 2002 by Kill Rock Stars. It was produced by John Goodmanson and recorded between March and April 2002 at Jackpot! Studio in Portland, Oregon. The album peaked at number 107 in the United States on the Billboard 200 and entered the Billboard Top Independent Albums at number ... mehr lesen