• 1.1. setting the microphones
  • 1.2. introduction + sweet jane
  • 1.3. vicious
  • 1.4. ride sally ride
  • 1.5. heroin
  • 1.6. kill your sons
  • 1.7. n.y. stars
  • 2.1. animal language
  • 2.2. i'm waiting for my man / sally can't dance - medley
  • 2.3. walk on the wild side
  • 2.4. white light white heat
  • 2.5. new york conversation / goodnight ladies - medley
  • 2.6. rock'n'roll

reed, lou

when your heart turns to ice


2 LP  €  32,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Nur noch 2 lieferbar!
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten


2 CD  €  14,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Superb quality recording from the unique Sally Can't Dance tour in New York & Dayton (Ohio) October 1974. Stunning photos from the tour with liner notes by Lou's tour sound guy Robin Mayhew. High quality gatefold package in keeping with the previous releases. Broadcast master tapes mastered for vinyl. Includes radically different interpretations of classic Lou tracks such as Waiting for the Man, Walk on the Wild Side, White Light, White Heat and Sweet Jane. The Sally Can't Dance album was Lou's fourth solo album but the first to be recorded in America and is also his highest charting album, reaching #10 in the US top 100. Lou toured the world in support of this album starting in Europe then Japan & Australia and finally back in the USA where this ... mehr lesen