• 1.1. had to hear
  • 1.2. past lives
  • 1.3. talking backwards
  • 1.4. april's song
  • 1.5. the bend
  • 1.6. crime
  • 1.7. primitive
  • 1.8. how might i live
  • 1.9. horizon
  • 1.10. navigator
28. Februar 2014
Genre: Indie

real estate



LP+Dwn  €  19,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Nur noch 1 lieferbar!
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Atlas, the new album from Real Estate, was recorded over the summer and fall of 2013 with producer Tom Schick [Rufus Wainwright, Mavis Staples, Low], and the ten-song album will be preceded by the release of the single "Talking Backwards". To commence the follow-up to their sophomore breakout, Days, founding members Martin Courtney (guitar/vocals), Matt Mondanile (guitar) and Alex Bleeker (bass/vocals) were joined by new full-time members, Jackson Pollis(drums) and Matt Kallman (keyboard) and producer Schick this past summer at Wilco's Chicago studio, The Loft. Nineteen songs were recorded in all over a two-week period and the result is the band1s most collaborative, richly detailed album to date. 20111s Days not only earned Real Estate their second ... mehr lesen