• 1.1. june 18, 1976
  • 1.2. april 6, 2039
  • 1.3. of up and coming monarchs (radio session)
  • 1.4. letter from a concerned follower (radio session)
08. Juli 2016

pedro the lion

progress ep


2 7"  €  13,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

2x7" limited to 1000 copies on pink-and-blue swirl vinyl in gatefold jacket and includes a download card. Pedro the Lion's first full-length It's Hard to Find a Friend and subsequent EP The Only Reason I Feel Secure cultivated a dedicated fanbase for songwriter David Bazan's bittersweet melodies, somnambulist instrumentation, sparse arrangements, and introspective lyrics. When Pedro the Lion issued their second album Winners Never Quit, fans were challenged with a concept record with a heightened pulse, bolder guitars, and a long-form narrative that replaced Bazan's trademark truncated parables. Any concerns that Pedro the Lion were heading into more turbulent waters were quelled by the Progress EP released by Suicide Squeeze Records three months ... mehr lesen