• 1.1. campfire (4-track version)
  • 1.2. sundowner (4-track version)
  • 1.3. a night at the little los angeles (4-track version)
  • 1.4. wander (4-track version)
  • 1.5. velvet highway (4-track version)
  • 1.6. valley (4-track version)
  • 1.7. brother, sister (4-track version)
  • 1.8. don't underestimate midwest american sun (4-track version)
  • 1.9. provisions (4-track version)
  • 1.10. u.s. mail (4-track version)

morby, kevin

a night at the little los angeles (ltd.) (sundowner..)


LP  €  22,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Limited Silver Metallic Vinyl. Friends! I am so pleased to announce A Night At The Little Los Angeles - the 4-track version of Sundowner. Recorded at home and in my back shed - aka The Little Los Angeles - in suburban Kansas during the summer and winter seasons of 2017 and 2018. This is quite simply the sound of me alone in a room with a four-track to catch my songs as they fell out of my mouth. When I later went into a proper studio to make Sundowner my goal was to capture the essence of these initial recordings, and here you will now have access to the very essence I was chasing. In many ways, this feels like a proper album to me, as it's my initial attempt to capture the Kansas sunset and put it into sound, where as Sundower was an attempt of an ... mehr lesen