• 1.1. all for the glory
  • 1.2. keep pushin'
  • 1.3. ten o'clock postman
  • 1.4. powertrip
  • 1.5. girl goodbye
  • 1.6. sultans of swing
  • 1.7. el camino real
  • 1.8. can't shake loose
  • 1.9. burning love
  • 1.10. rock and roll, hoochie koo
14. Juni 2019


guilty pleasure

LP  €  20,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

When Märvel came out of their last studio session for the critically acclaimed "In The Sunshine Factory", the band had already started talking about the next project. The band wanted a break from the normal routine and also a quick follow up to "Sunshine...". The idea to put together a second cover album was born even earlier, and being Märvel it couldn't just be a straight forward here-are-some-rock-songs-we-like-that-you-all-heard-before-and-that-are-better-in-its-original-version cover album. It had to be something other, something a bit more weird. As a band that enjoys a lot of music from different genres, and that embraces the odd and the awkward, what better way to approach it than exposing some of their guilty pleasures in all its glory! And ... mehr lesen