• 1.1. yes you were
  • 1.2. this time
  • 1.3. loving
  • 1.4. what was i thinking?
  • 1.5. spiritual intimidation
  • 1.6. heartcore
  • 1.7. inner lover
  • 1.8. world made
  • 1.9. in florida
  • 1.10. macabre
19. Mai 2017
Genre: Indie

land of talk

life after youth

LP  €  23,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Highly anticipated follow-up to 2010's Cloak and Cipher. Featuring tracks "This Time," "Heartcore," and "Inner Lover." LP includes digital download. Land of Talk - the Montreal-based band led by Elizabeth Powell - has announced its &rst new album in seven years, Life After Youth, set for release May 19th on Saddle Creek. Produced and mixed by John Agnello (Kurt Vile, Sonic Youth) and Jace Lasek (Besnard Lakes), and featuring Sharon Van Etten, Steve Shelley (Sonic Youth), Sal Maida (Roxy Music/Sparks), and The Besnard Lakes, the album is a collection of songs that sees Powell in the &nest voice of her career, and reuniting with original Land of Talk drummer Bucky Wheaton. Since forming Land of Talk in 2006, the one certainty in Powell's life has ... mehr lesen