• 1.1. broken love
  • 1.2. queen of hearts
  • 1.3. stumble through the darkness
  • 1.4. obsession
  • 1.5. baby i love you
  • 1.6. teddy boy flick knife rocknroll
  • 1.7. can't take my eyes off you
  • 1.8. northern crown
  • 1.9. jackson
  • 1.10. black ghost
  • 1.11. my love for evermore

hillbilly moon explosion, the

the sparky sessions


LP  €  17,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten


CD  €  12,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

The Hillbilly Moon Explosion are a modern rock'n'roll band. With six albums under their belt, they tour the world with their authentic take on the roots of the wide genre of rock.They comprise two Englishmen abroad - Oliver Baroni, double bass & vocals, and Duncan James, guitar; a French drummer Sylvain Pettitte, and their captivating Italian/Swiss chanteuse, Emanuela Hutter. Building on their live gigs, in recent years they've become an online and vinyl phenomenon, with many tens of millions of Youtube viewers - in particular on distinctive duets with Sparky Phillips of psychobilly band Demented Are Go. Now an entire album of duets with the "Welsh Tom Waits" is issued, including 'Jackson' and the 'My Love For Evermore' vinyl and video hit. Seven new ... mehr lesen