• 1.1. bixby canyon bridge
  • 1.2. i will possess your heart
  • 1.3. no sunlight
  • 1.4. cath...
  • 1.5. talking bird
  • 1.6. you can do better than me
  • 1.7. grapevine fires
  • 1.8. your new twin sized bed
  • 1.9. long division
  • 1.10. pity and fear
  • 1.11. the ice is getting thinner

death cab for cutie

narrow stairs


LP  €  20,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL INSERT DIE-CUT SLEEVE Narrow Stairs is the sixth studio album by indie rock band Death Cab for Cutie, originally released in 2008. Four singles were released for the album: "I Will Possess Your Heart", "Cath...", "No Sunlight", and "Grapevine Fires". Narrow Stairs reached number one on the Billboard 200, making it Death Cab for Cutie's highest charting album to-date. The album was nominated for the "Best Alternative Music Album" award at the 51st Grammy Awards. In addition, "I Will Possess Your Heart" was nominated for "Best Rock Song", and named iTunes UK song of the year 2008. In 2011 guitarist and producer Walla stated, "the master plan for Narrow Stairs was to be as invisible and hands-off as a producer as I possibly ... mehr lesen