• 1.1. can't stay awake
  • 1.2. old street
  • 1.3. you are opening
  • 1.4. turning on
  • 1.5. hey cool kid
  • 1.6. water turns back
  • 1.7. whaddya wanna know
  • 1.8. real thing
  • 1.9. strummin
26. März 2021
Genre: Rock

cloud nothings

turning on (reissue)


LP+Dwn  €  25,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

It's been 10 years since the release of Turning On, Cloud Nothings' debut album. Singer-songwriter Dylan Baldi was just 18 years old when he began recording the album, creating each track in his parents' basement in Cleveland, Ohio. Over one winter, Baldi produced an album of taut, lo-fi guitar-pop songs, playing each instrument himself. His music gained traction in the increasingly popular music blog circuit, allowing Baldi to book his first shows in new places, like New York City. He gathered a band together to play live, and Cloud Nothings were on their way. The band has accomplished a great deal since Turning On, signing to Carpark Records, releasing seven albums, and headlining numerous international tours. Yet, their debut isn't dusted over in ... mehr lesen