• 1.1. burn it down
  • 1.2. we don't have to die alone
  • 1.3. angel of the north
  • 1.4. heavy weighs the summer
  • 1.5. survivor's guilt
  • 1.6. gem street
  • 1.7. under my side of the bed
  • 1.8. i don't believe you
  • 1.9. roll back to me
  • 1.10. your religion is killing me
11. August 2017

caruana, vinnie

survivors guilt


LP  €  20,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Das Solo-Debut von Vinnie Caruana (The Movielife, I Am The Avalanche), tief verwurzelt im Punkrock, doch weit darüber hinausgehend. Big Scary Monsters present Survivor's Guilt by Vinnie Caruana due for release on the 27th May 2016. Vinnie Caruana, long known and respected in the punk community for fronting The Movielife and I Am The Avalanche announced the release of his debut solo LP. Titled 'Survivor's Guilt', this album will be released via Big Scary Monsters in the UK & Europe and on Equal Vision Records in North America. While he may have been alone in writing these songs, however, 'Survivor's Guilt' is not a solo record in the same way as Caruana's largely acoustic 2013 EP, 'City By The Sea', was. On 'Survivor's Guilt', Caruana plays acoustic ... mehr lesen