• 1.1. intro
  • 1.2. our night out
  • 1.3. me myself and i
  • 1.4. at the bank
  • 1.5. i'll get my coat
  • 1.6. i'm into you
  • 1.7. america
  • 1.8. maneater
  • 1.9. arthur mcarthur
  • 1.10. the 38
  • 1.11. you're alright
  • 1.12. don't sign up today (bonus track)
  • 1.13. in the name of what (bonus track)
18. Dezember 2020
Genre: Indie

buster shuffle

our night out (remaster 2020) - toxic yellow vinyl


LP  €  19,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Remastered 10th & 1/2 Anniversary Reissue of BUSTER SHUFFLE's debut album "Our Night Out. Partly re-recorded and remixed, two new bonus tracks and revised artwork. The toxic yellow vinyl is limited to 100 copies, only available in UK plus very few copies via Finest Vinyl in Germany. Formed in 2007 by Jet Baker, Buster Shuffle quickly built up a formidable reputation on the London pub/club circuit, effortlessly fusing cockney Ska Punk with authentic Rock and Roll influences. Buster Shuffle teamed up with Art Brut's Ian Catskilkin to produce 2010 debut album `Our Night Out', which esteemed British music magazine, Uncut, gave four out of five stars. It went on to win a number of high-profile fans in the process, including BBC radio giant, Steve Lamacq ... mehr lesen