• 1.1. all around you (intro)
  • 1.2. who?
  • 1.3. when jokers attack
  • 1.4. servo
  • 1.5. open heart surgery
  • 1.6. if love is the drug
  • 1.7. it girl
  • 1.8. sailor
  • 2.1. anenome
  • 2.2. wisdom
  • 2.3. just for today
  • 2.4. stars
  • 2.5. vacuum boots
  • 2.6. prozac vs. heroin
  • 2.7. she's gone

brian jonestown massacre, the

tepid peppermint wonderland volume 1


2 LP  €  29,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Nur noch 3 lieferbar!
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

This 15 track compilation spans the years 1995-2004 featuring key tracks from all their albums as well and live recordings and many unreleased tracks. Volume 2 will be released in early 2014. The album is seen as a classic Brian Jonestown Massacre release the CD was originally released in 1997. The Brian Jonestown Massacre is a psychedelic rock band originally from San Francisco, California, led by guitarist/singer Anton Newcombe. Originally Newcombe was heavily influenced by The Rolling Stones' psychedelic phase - the name comes from Stones guitarist Brian Jones combined with a reference to cult leader Jim Jones, but his work in the 2000s has expanded into aesthetic dimensions approximating the UK Shoegazing genre of the 1990s and incorporating ... mehr lesen