• 1.1. a crow
  • 1.2. dark stream
  • 1.3. a man of my age
  • 1.4. i heard him leaving
  • 1.5. rules of the burial
  • 1.6. the force of her will
  • 1.7. twisted arrow (feat kim deal)
  • 1.8. incalculable things
  • 1.9. the broken light
  • 1.10. the master
  • 1.11. a fisherman
18. November 2016
Genre: Indie


home burial

LP  €  19,99
aktuell nicht auf Lager; Lieferung in Deutschland in 12-14 Werktagen soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

ARBORIST release their debut album Home Burial on Kirkiriola Records. Mark McCambridge played his first show as ARBORIST in 2014 supporting James Yorkston. A solo tour of Ireland followed before impressive performances led to notable support slots alongside Low, Cat Power, Echo and The Bunnymen and Guy Garvey. 2015 saw the release of Twisted Arrow, the debut single by ARBORIST. A nonchalant and thoughtful piece of Americana, conceived in Belfast, it features the casual yet unmistakeable tones of KIM DEAL.