• 1.1. krockade bilar
  • 1.2. jag ska fly tills jag hittar hem
  • 1.3. tickande bomb
  • 1.4. nödsignal
  • 1.5. vi har begränsat med tid från vårt riktiga liv
  • 1.6. vi skakar liv i en trasig värld
  • 1.7. vi har makten
  • 1.8. spotta i motvind
  • 1.9. kungar
  • 1.10. vart du vägen
  • 1.11. ingen botten
  • 1.12. dansar
  • 1.13. snabbare
  • 1.14. allvar
  • 1.15. alla andra dagar
  • 1.16. som man lever

vanna inget

vi ar alla minnen härifran (live) (pink vinyl)


LP  €  19,99
Not in stock. Delivery in Germany in approx. 12-14 working days depending on availability with the supplier.
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

Since their beginning in 2011, Vånna Inget has been deeply appreciated by their audience in Sweden as well as abroad. The poetical lyrics by Karolina Engdahl combined with the punk intensity in their live performance makes their music reach greater heights, hitting straight into the hearts of the audience. "Vi tar alla minnen härifrån - en liveskiva" brings the listener right into that magical moment where the band meets the audience. The album was recorded in 2016 during a tour across Sweden. The release finally give the listeners a chance to take that great strength of Vånna Inget's live performances and bring it right home to experience over and over again.