• 1.1. oddfellows
  • 1.2. stone letter
  • 1.3. i.o.u
  • 1.4. white hats/black hats
  • 1.5. a thousand eyes
  • 1.6. rise up dirty waters
  • 1.7. the quiet few
  • 1.8. "i can almost see them"
  • 1.9. south paw
  • 1.10. choke neck
  • 1.11. waratorium
  • 1.12. baby let's play
  • 1.13. typhoon
31. Mai 2013



LP  €  9,95
In stock. Delivery in Germany in 2-3 working days
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

Tomahawk is back! Where were they? What were they doing? Is this a reunion? Who are they now? What's next? So many questions. Here are those answers and more! Tomahawk took a break to discover the many truths of the universe. They also uncovered several non truths. They were primarily holed up in a special place similar to the many caves in the mountains of Appalachia. They found time to create the new tunes that make up their new record "Oddfellows" that will be released worldwide in January 2013 on Ipecac Recordings. Tomahawk is Duane Denison (the Jesus Lizard, Unsemble, etc), Mike Patton (Faith No More, Fantômas, etc) & John Stanier (Helmet, Battles, etc) and this time around joined by Trevor "field mouse" Dunn ( Mr. Bungle, Fantômas, etc). The ... read more