• 1.1. anchor
  • 1.2. weakling
  • 1.3. infinite sigh
  • 1.4. i am a malcontent
  • 1.5. cupcake
  • 1.6. pooh
  • 1.7. pennies
  • 1.8. jinx
  • 1.9. egg train
  • 1.10. pleasure and the worry
06. Januar 2017
Genre: Rock

quinn, zach

one week record


LP  €  15,99
Not in stock. Delivery in Germany in approx. 12-14 working days depending on availability with the supplier.
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

Das Vinyl-only Release des Solo-Debüts von PEARS Frontmann Zach Quinn, welches auf Joey Capes (LAGWAGON) Label One Week Record erschien, kommt nun endlich am 06.01.2017 bei Fat Wreck Chords! Vinyl-only release of Zach Quinn's debut solo album. Have you ever pondered what Zach Quinn, singer of PEARS, is like in his quiet moments? Does he even have quiet moments? When he isn't stomping holes in a stage, he's always moving. That motion continued from the PEARS stages to a more contemplative path, when he partnered with Joey Cape to produce and release his solo album over at One Week Records.