• 1.1. congratulations
  • 1.2. nobody loses
  • 1.3. sick sad world
  • 1.4. recycled air
  • 1.5. it follows
  • 1.6. skin
  • 1.7. medicine
  • 1.8. the way back
  • 1.9. hold tight
  • 1.10. fall apart
09. März 2018


everything dies


LP  €  20,99
In stock. Delivery in Germany in 2-3 working days
Only 1 left in stock!
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

Following on from the success of their brilliant debut record 'Permanent Rainbow', Watford punks Nervus are back in 2018 to bring you the new highly anticipated follow up - 'Everything Dies'.

Produced by Bob Cooper (Citizen, Nai Harvest, Kamikaze Girls) and Em Foster from the band, Everything Dies weaves a tapestry of deeply personal, heartfelt lyrics and themes of transition and acceptance, bristling with ten captivating tracks of anthemic pop-tinged, emotive melodic punk rock, that expand on the bands horizons without compromising on their original ideals.