• 1.1. "baby, can you dig the light"
  • 1.2. the straight life
  • 1.3. where the flavor is
  • 1.4. in the winner's circle
  • 1.5. our time is now
  • 1.6. dyin' for it
  • 1.7. inside job
  • 1.8. take it like a man
  • 1.9. crooked and wide
  • 1.10. sonic infusion


since we've become translucent


LP+Dwn  €  17,99
In stock. Delivery in Germany in 2-3 working days
Only 1 left in stock!
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

re-issue on Vinyl of A long out of print Mudhoney album. For those of you who may have forgotten. Mudhoney is a four-piece rock group from the old, weird Seattle. For 27 years they have plugged into wall sockets all over the world, proving to be one of the most consistently electrifying acts to survive the grunge implosion, whatever that was. The wolfish howls of singer Mark Arm, soulful splatterings of guitarist Steve Turner and frenzied fills of drummer Dan Peters have produced 9 albums to date, most of which are considered neo-garage classics. In addition, they have had two bassists over the years, Matt Lukin, who retired in 1999, later replaced by the inimitable Australian Guy Maddison. 2002's Since We've Become Translucent was the first Mudhoney ... read more