• 1.1. your brain is made of candy
  • 1.2. dark isues
  • 1.3. philliphius
  • 1.4. misery factory
  • 1.5. otitis
  • 1.6. you don't know me
  • 1.7. marshall
  • 1.8. squirrel
  • 1.9. jack
  • 1.10. silver gold
13. Februar 2015
Genre: Rock




LP  €  19,99
In stock. Delivery in Germany in 2-3 working days
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

MOURN is a very young quartet formed from the friendship of Jazz Rodríguez Bueno and Carla Pérez Vas - both born in 1996 in El Maresme, Catalonia, Spain. The duo armed themselves with inspiration from PJ Harvey, Patti Smith, Sebadoh and Sleater Kinney and began writing material, which they quickly released, raw and acoustic, on their YouTube channel. These recordings caught the attention of their homeland's Sones Records. Despite being teenagers, earlier this year they came out of the studio (along with drummer Antonio Postius and bassist Leia Rodríguez) with a brilliant treatise of indie rock that has stunned those who have had the opportunity to listen to it. Jazz (18), Carla (18), Leia (15) and Antonio (18) came together to present these tracks ... read more