• 1.1. morning starship (jobriath) [feat. ed droste]
  • 1.2. don't interrupt the sorrow (joni mitchell) [feat. ariel engle]
  • 1.3. only a pawn in their game (bob dylan) [feat. petra haden]
  • 1.4. suffer the little children (buffy sainte-marie)
  • 1.5. days of decisions (phil ochs) [feat. sameer gadhia]
  • 1.6. it's over (roy orbison) [feat. lp]
  • 1.7. wedding bell blues (the 5th dimension) billie j. armstrong&l.night]
  • 1.8. loneliness remembers what happiness forgets (dionne warwick)
  • 1.9. lady willpower (gary puckett)
  • 1.10. when you close your eyes (carly simon) [feat. petra haden]
  • 1.11. lenny's tune (tim hardin)
  • 1.12. some say i got devil (melanie)


california son


LP  €  25,99
Not in stock. Delivery in Germany in approx. 12-14 working days depending on availability with the supplier.
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

Das Coveralbum unseres liebsten Kontroverslers.