• 1.1. on your wings
  • 1.2. naked as we came
  • 1.3. cinder and smoke
  • 1.4. sunset soon forgotten
  • 1.5. teeth in the grass
  • 1.6. love and some verses
  • 1.7. radio war
  • 1.8. each coming night
  • 1.9. free until they cut me down
  • 1.10. fever dream
  • 1.11. sodom, south georgia
  • 1.12. passing afternoon
  • 2.1. naked as we came (demo)
  • 2.2. cinder and smoke (demo)
  • 2.3. teeth in the grass (demo)
  • 2.4. love and some verses (demo)
  • 2.5. free until they cut me down (demo)
  • 2.6. fever dream (demo)
  • 2.7. sodom, south georgia (demo)
  • 2.8. passing afternoon (demo)

iron and wine

our endless numbered days -deluxe loser edition-


2 LP+Dwn  €  24,99
In stock. Delivery in Germany in 2-3 working days
Only 3 left in stock!
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

Sub Pop Loser Edition on Dark Green opaque vinyl! This reissue features the original album, plus eight previously unreleased demo versions and a 12-page booklet with an essay about the album by Amanda Petrusich. Sam Beam, aka Iron & Wine, released Our Endless Numbered Days, his second in March of 2004. It followed his hushed, literate, intimate, melodic, 2002 debut album, The Creek Drank the Cradle, a quiet treasure which, with its unaffected candor and depth, found fans all over. Our Endless Numbered Days was recorded both at Sam's Miami home and in Chicago's Engine Studios with Brian Deck (Red Red Meat, Modest Mouse, Ugly Casanova, etc.) On it, Sam is aided and abetted by his then touring and recording conspirators: his sister Sarah Beam, Patrick ... read more