• 1.1. obstacles
  • 1.2. satan is his name
  • 1.3. quicksand
  • 1.4. the get along
  • 1.5. ladies excuse me
  • 1.6. love (can't you hear me)
  • 1.7. hypnotized
  • 1.8. pretty clean
  • 1.9. lost
  • 1.10. i don't know
  • 1.11. i'm your loss
  • 1.12. like time

golightly, holly

do the get along


LP  €  17,99
Not in stock. Delivery in Germany in approx. 12-14 working days depending on availability with the supplier.
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping


CD  €  12,99
In stock. Delivery in Germany in 2-3 working days
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

HOLLY GOLIGHTLY IS BACK_With her first full band album since 2015's Slowtown Now! Do The Get Along features 12 songs performed by the perfect Holly Golightly band line-up of Bruce Brand (drums), Matt Radford (double bass), Ed Deegan (guitar) and Bradley Burgess (guitar). Alongide nine original tracks there are three choice covers - 'Satan is His Name' by Steve King & The Echelons, 'Love (Can't You Hear Me)' by the Knight Bros., and 'I Don't Know', originally recorded by Ruth Brown. Holly first came to musical prominence as a member of Thee Headcoatees, a Billy Childish/Thee Headcoats all-girl splinter group in 1991. Four years later she broke away from the garage punk scene with the release of her debut solo album The Good Things, which featured a ... read more