• 1.1. no why
  • 1.2. instigator
  • 1.3. magic magnet
  • 1.4. freddie gray blues
  • 1.5. no history
  • 1.6. daydrunk
  • 1.7. both ways
  • 1.8. no one says you have to
  • 1.9. guard your gates
  • 1.10. before you're here
  • 1.11. i was alive back then

devine, kevin



LP  €  22,99
In stock. Delivery in Germany in 2-3 working days
Only 1 left in stock!
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

Big Scary Monsters present Instigator by Kevin Devine due for release on the 21st October 2016. Produced by John Agnello (Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr.), Instigator is Kevin Devine's ninth full-length album and comes on the heels of a busy few years: In addition to recording two albums with Bad Books (the indie-rock supergroup he formed with members of Manchester Orchestra), he released the Kickstarter-funded double-album collection Bubblegum and Bulldozer in 2013 along with the wildly ambitious 2015 Devinyl Splits 7" series with the likes of Brand New's Jesse Lacey, Perfect Pussy's Meredith Graves and Nada Surf's Matthew Caws. Devine is a master storyteller, and he imbues Instigator - from the biting power-pop of "Both Ways" to the angular "Guard Your ... read more