• 1.1. a simple song
  • 1.2. weirdistan
  • 1.3. out of hand
  • 1.4. hell to pay
  • 1.5. body line
  • 1.6. above and beyond
  • 2.1. blood from a stone
  • 2.2. uncommon man
  • 2.3. après vous
  • 2.4. all the time in the world
  • 2.5. vincent price
  • 2.6. it will be me [exklusiver bonus track]

deep purple

now what?!


2 LP  €  19,99
Not in stock. Delivery in Germany in approx. 12-14 working days depending on availability with the supplier.
price incl. VAT , excl. shipping

product info

NOW What?! is produced by Bob Ezrin (Pink Floyd, Kiss, Alice Cooper). NOW What?! is Deep Purple's 19th studio album. It was recorded in Nashville, TN and combines a fresh and modern production with the original spirit of 70s Deep Purple. "Perfect Strangers meets Made in Japan" NOW What?! is the name of the tour that will bring Deep Purple all over the world. NOW What?! follows the release of 2 singles: All The Time In The World (CD) and (Hell To Pay) 29th March 2013. A ballad and a classic Purple rocker. Two of the many faces to discover on the articulate and inspired new studio album.