• 1.1. a song for ernest hemingway
  • 1.2. there, there
  • 1.3. coffee eyes
  • 1.4. cardinals
  • 1.5. don't let me cave in
  • 1.6. dismaling summer
  • 1.7. you in january

wonder years, the

burst & decay

LP  €  14,99
sofort versandfertig; Lieferfrist 1-2 Werktage
Nur noch 1 lieferbar!
Preis inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten

Über diesen Artikel

Ltd. Opaque Purple Vinyl! Alt-Punk heavyweights The Wonder Years are scheduled to release a brand new EP entitled Burst & Decay: An Acoustic EP on September 22nd, 2017. As the title suggests, Burst & Decay is comprised of acoustic arrangements of hit songs taken from the band's last three genre defining albums Suburbia I've Given You All and Now I'm Nothing, The Greatest Generation, and No Closer To Heaven. For Fans Of: The Story So Far, Modern Baseball, The Menzingers.